Things To Look Forward To This Week (23-29/05/2011)

Let’s see:
  • Glee (Season 2 finale): Looks exciting. Yes, I love Glee despite Season 2 not being as good as Season 1.
  • The Hangover – Part II: I look forward to watching it on the big screen, but at the same time, I feel skeptical about it. Has there been a good sequel in comedies? I think Shrek 2 and a few others pulled it off.
  • UEFA Champions League – Barcelona vs Manchester United: I pray to God that Man Utd. wins.
All I got to look forward to for now.
~ by makeyourself85 on May 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
