Hi, my name is.. what? My name is… who? My name is…

…not Slim Shady.

But I have decided to now use a WordPress.com blog.

Hopefully, I keep myself interested to blog and blog about anything I can come up with.

~ by makeyourself85 on May 24, 2011.

5 Responses to “Hi, my name is.. what? My name is… who? My name is…”

  1. did I have anything to do with turning you into a blogger?

    • This isn’t my first time blogging as I used LJ and sometimes used the blog feature from tv.com and at another forum we used WordPress for staff communication via a blog… but this is the first time I use WordPress on my own.

      You might have given me a bit of a push for this blog. 🙂

  2. so you read my guide to a good (movie) blog? xD

Leave a Reply

 
